PDA

View Full Version : HELP WITH GEOCITIES


Cap'n Crunch
May 12th, 2003, 12:37 PM
I started a Geocities account. I made a Flash bar at the top and saved it as .html. Okay, here is the problem, I import it, but it doesn't show up as images or anything. I want it to show up. Can someone help me with my problem? NOTE: It is in page builder.

Esuohlim
May 12th, 2003, 05:54 PM
:lol @ PAGEBUILDER

Cap'n Crunch
May 12th, 2003, 06:53 PM
DELETED ON ACCOUNT OF FUCKTARDS.

Esuohlim
May 12th, 2003, 07:04 PM
Poor spelling my ass.

:lol @ PAGEBUILDER

Cap'n Crunch
May 18th, 2003, 03:16 AM
DELETED ON ACCOUNT OF FUCKTARDS.

Professor Cool
May 21st, 2003, 03:25 AM
ooooH Dreamweaver I believe you can get me through the night!

Esuohlim
May 21st, 2003, 12:24 PM
HOORAY FOR PROFESSOR COOL! :(

executioneer
May 22nd, 2003, 05:29 PM
SCHAWING :lol

-willie

Cap'n Crunch
May 22nd, 2003, 07:58 PM
I am just deleting all of my posts from this thread.

Esuohlim
May 23rd, 2003, 06:11 PM
I'm glad to see you finally get now. Now there's just 1050 more to edit out and we'll be all set.

Cap'n Crunch
May 24th, 2003, 07:49 PM
You don't shut up, do you?